China Merchants Securities (UK) Limited
About Us
China Merchants Securities (UK) Limited (“CMSUK”) was established in the United Kingdom in 2013 (the company number is 08748557), as a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Merchants Securities International Company Limited (“CMSI”). CMSUK is based in London. As one of the major international financial centers, London has a good reputation and perfect market-oriented services. By setting up an institution in London, to provide services such as research advisory services, stock and bond brokerage, IPO projects and fund management, has enabled the international development of CMSI.

CMSUK is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom (FRN: 610534). In 2016, the FCA has approved a variation of CMSUK’s permissions to trade financial products other than commodities. CMSUK is also a member of London Stock Exchange (LSE). CMSUK provides advisory and research services through stock markets and fixed income markets covering Mainland China, Hong Kong, Europe and worldwide market. CMSUK is dedicated to providing customers with a full range of services to ensure the success of their trading.

CMSUK's FCA register number is 610534 and its company number is 08748557.
CMSUK's registered office locates at 3/F., 50 Bank St., Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NT, UK

Our Strengths
  • With a combination of international vision and local market experience, our team of specialists is the CMSUK's biggest asset. We pride ourselves on both our expertise, which has been acquired through industry experience and knowledge, and our customised and professional approach. Customer service represents the core of our brand and is truly the cornerstone of our business. Consistently exceeding client expectation is our key competitive advantage in today's marketplace.
  • We boast a wide range of products and tailored services to ensure our clients' investment opportunities are maximised to achieve a 'win-win' situation.
  • We maintain strong ties with China Merchants Securities Co., Ltd . Leveraging platforms and sharing resources give us a stronger edge in catering to various needs of our clients.

Sustainability Ambitions
We provide leadership in shaping the sustainable finance landscape across Asia Pacific and Europe.

Our mission is to help our clients find model structures that are “re-linked” to the Global ESG-related opportunities and performance of an underlying portfolio which pushes the boundaries of integration of sustainable finance markets.

We focus on opportunities in three key areas; eradicating extreme poverty, building an “ecological civilization” and contributing to global climate and sustainability governance.

China Merchants Securities International Company Limited (the parent company of CMSUK) has been awarded the honor of “2019-2022 Caring Company” consecutively by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS), indicating the company recognise the concept of corporate social responsibility and is dedicated in developing a sustainable society.

招商證券(英國)有限公司
關於我們
招商證券(英國)有限公司(簡稱「招證英國」)於2013年在英國倫敦注冊成立(公司編號為:08748557),是招商證券國際有限公司(簡稱「招證國際」)的全資子公司。倫敦作為國際主要金融中心之一,擁有良好的聲譽和完善的市場化服務。招證國際在倫敦設立機構,提供研究顧問服務、股票及債券經紀業務、IPO項目及基金銷售等投行金融服務,為公司的國際化发展又奠定了一塊新的基石。
招證英國受英國金融監管局(FCA)監管(注冊編號為:610534)。2016年,英國金融監管局(FCA)授權批準了招證英國從事大宗商品交易以外的金融產品等投行業務資質。招證英國目前也是倫敦證券交易所(LSE)的會員。招商證券英國公司的商業模式通過覆蓋中國內地,香港,歐洲以及全球的股票市場和固定收益市場開展經紀業務和研究服務。我們致力於為投資者尋求機會,並向企業客戶提供解決方案。招證英國竭誠為客戶提供全方位服務,確保交易順利執行。
招證英國在英國金融監管局(FCA)的注冊編號為:610534。
招證英國之公司注冊辦事處位於3/F., 50 Bank St., Canary Wharf, London, E14 5NT, UK。
我們的優勢
  • 我們的團隊由兼具國際視野和本地市場經驗的專家組成,是招證英國最大的資產。我們不僅擁有從行業經驗中積累的專業知識,並善於為客戶提供定制化、專業化的解決方案。客戶服務代表我們品牌的核心,是我們業務的基石。一如既往地超越客戶的期望是我們立足於當今市場的關鍵競爭優勢。
  • 我們以多元化的產品和定制化的服務來確保客戶投資利益最大化,力創共贏。
  • 我們與招商證券股份有限公司保持緊密聯系。借助其平台與資源而得以壯大優勢以滿足我們的客戶的不同需求。